• Welcome to the MHS Marching Band Webpage

     

     

    2019-2020 Schedule

     

    Date Event Time Location
      Band Training Camp    
    Mon Aug 19 Band Training Camp 9:00am-9:00pm Shed Field/Ned Panfile Stadium
    Tue Aug 20 Band Training Camp 9:00am-9:00pm Shed Field/Ned Panfile Stadium
    Wed Aug 21 Band Training Camp 9:00am-9:00pm Shed Field/Ned Panfile Stadium
    Thu Aug 22 Band Training Camp 9:00am-9:00pm Shed Field/Ned Panfile Stadium
    Fri Aug 23 Band Training Camp 9:00am-3:00pm Shed Field/Ned Panfile Stadium
           
    Mon Aug 26 Rehearsal 5:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Wed Aug 28 Rehearsal 5:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Fri Aug 30 Rehearsal 9:00am-2:00pm Shed Field/Ned Panfile Stadium
    Fri Aug 30 Home Football v. Pingry 6:00pm Game Ned Panfile Stadium
    Wed Sep 4 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Fri Sep 6 Away Football @Point Pleasant HS 7:00pm Game Point Pleasant HS
    Sat Sep 7 **BYE** N/A N/A
    Mon Sep 9 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Wed Sep 11 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Fri Sep 13 Home Football v. Bound Brook HS 7:00pm Game Ned Panfile Stadium
    Sat Sep 14 Rehearsal 9:00am-6:00pm Shed Field/Ned Panfile Stadium
    Mon Sep 16 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Wed Sep 18 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Fri Sep 20 Home Football v. Belvidere HS 7:00pm Game Ned Panfile Stadium
    Sat Sep 21 Competition @Matawan HS All Day Shed Field/Matawan HS
    Mon Sep 23 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Wed Sep 25 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Fri Sep 27 Away Football @David Brearly HS 7:00pm Game David Brearly HS
    Sat Sep 28 Competition @Ramsey HS All Day Shed Field/Ramsey HS
    Mon Sep 30 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Wed Oct 2 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Thu Oct 3 Home Football v. New Providence (THURSDAY GAME) 7:00pm Game Ned Panfile Stadium
    Fri Oct 4 Rehearsal (TBD) 2:45pm-5:45pm Shed Field
    Sat Oct 5 Competition @Sayreville HS All Day Shed Field/Sayreville HS
    Mon Oct 7 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Wed Oct 9 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Fri Oct 11 Away Football @Roselle Park HS 7:00pm Game Roselle Park HS
    Sat Oct 12 Competition @Woodbridge HS All Day Shed Field/Woodbridge HS
    Wed Oct 16 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Fri Oct 18 Home Football v. Jonathan Dayton HS 7:00pm Game Ned Panfile Stadium
    Sat Oct 19 NJ State Championships @Toms River North HS All Day TBA
    Mon Oct 21 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Wed Oct 23 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Fri Oct 25 Away Football @Metuchen HS 7:00pm Game Metuchen HS
    Sat Oct 26 Competition @Montville HS All Day Shed Field/Montville HS
    Mon Oct 28 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Wed Oct 30 Rehearsal 6:00pm-9:00pm Ned Panfile Stadium
    Fri Nov 1 Away Football @S. Hunterdon HS 7:00pm Game S. Hunterdon HS
    Sat Nov 2 Competition TBA All Day TBA
    Fri Nov 8 Playoff Football TBA TBA TBA
           
    May 22, 2020 Rehearsal 2:45pm-4:00pm Front Parking Lot Loop
    May 24, 2020 Memorial Day Parade 10:00am-2:00pm Main Street Manville