• Welcome class of 2023! 


    Your officers include: 

    President: Bella Guzman

    Vice President: Emily Cano

    Secretary: Natalia Musilak

    Treasurer: Geoffrey Mathis

    Public Relations: Hannah Janes


    Advisors: Daniella Digena, Maureen Stephen 


    Please make sure you are on the Remind for Class of 2023 and email the advisors with any concerns!